Adam Without Pity

Adam Lambert Discussion Within
It is currently Fri Feb 23, 2018 12:29 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun May 31, 2009 3:52 pm 
Offline
Administrator

Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 4:31 pm
Posts: 124
Newark NJ
Saturday, 08/08/09 AND
Sunday, 08/09/09
7 p.m.

Prudential Center


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 12:43 pm 
Offline
Glittery Superstar

Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 7:29 pm
Posts: 325
If the Atlantic City one doesn't work out I might have to go to one of these shows.

ETA:

I just ordered ticket to the Sunday show!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:14 pm 
Offline
Media Maven

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 3:10 pm
Posts: 5620
Heh. I was driving home from my folks' plaace in NJ today and passed the exit for the PruCenter - and couldn't help thinking about the show...

Would it really be so bad to head up here after AC?

Thinking...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:08 pm 
Offline
glitter princess

Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 5:53 pm
Posts: 591
Location: Planet Fierce
I'll be at Newark on Sunday with Kay!!!

gotcha on the list!
~newlie


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group